Corpo Docente

Nome / @UBI
E-mail
Gabinete
Ext. Telef.
Página Pessoal
Alcino Fernando Ferreira Pinto Couto
3.04
3859
Alda Maria Dias Gomes
Ana Paula Bernardino Matias Gama
1.17
4052
Anabela Antunes de Almeida
3.31
4027
Anabela do Rosário Leitão Dinis
1.07
4049
Anabela Silva Tomás

Ana Filipa Marques Roque
António de Jesus Fernandes de Matos
3.03
4029
António João Santos Nunes
2.09
4046
António José da Silva Pires
3.13
3851
António Manuel Cardoso Marques
3.19
4040
Arminda Maria Finisterra do Paço
3.10
4033
Carla Alexandra Barbosa Pereira
3.05
4031
ORCID
Cátia Mendes de Jesus
Cláudia Sofia Antunes Martins
3.03
4029
Cristina Isabel Miranda Abreu Soares Fernandes 4048

ORCID

 

Cristina Maria Santos Estevão
cristina.estevao@ubi.pt
4048
Ernesto Raúl Ferreira
Francisco José Peixeiro Antunes fantunes@ubi.pt 3.06 4032 ORCID

Bloco de Not@s

Helena Maria Baptista Alves
3.05
4031
João Alberto da Cruz Martins
3.13
3851
João Carlos Correia Leitão
1.12
4062
João Dionísio Monteiro
2.08
4045
João José de Matos Ferreira
3.10
4033
José Ramos Pires Manso
Luís António Fonseca Mendes lmendes@ubi.pt 2.08 4045 ORCID

Page

Luís Manuel do Carmo Farinha lfarinha@ubi.pt 4050 ORCID
Marcelo Serra Santos mssantos@ubi.pt 4042
Maria do Céu Ferreira Gaspar Alves mceu@ubi.pt 3.07 4034
Maria José Aguilar Madeira maria.jose.madeira@ubi.pt 3.13 4035 ORCID
Mário José Baptista Franco mfranco@ubi.pt 3.07 4034 ORCID

CEFAGE

Mário Lino Barata Raposo mraposo@ubi.pt 3.10 4033 PAGE
Marta Filipa Geraldes Falcão mfgf@ubi.pt
Norberto Jesus dos Santos Maricoto
4044
Paulo Alexandre de Oliveira Duarte
3.32
4028
Paulo Gonçalves Pinheiro
3.31
4027
Paulo Jorge Tiago Seguro Sanches p.seguro@sapo.pt 3.13 3851
Pedro Cunha Neves pcn@ubi.pt 4043
Pedro Miguel Ramos Marques da Silva pmarques@ubi.pt 3.06 4032
Pedro Salvado

 

Ricardo José de Ascensão Gouveia Rodrigues rgrodrigues@ubi.pt 3.32 4028
Rui Manuel Domingues Teixeira Luís ru.luis@ubi.pt
Susana Maria Palavra Garrido sazevedo@ubi.pt 3.16 4036
Tiago Jorge Lopes Afonso tiago.afonso@ubi.pt 4030
Tiago Miguel Guterres Neves Sequeira
1.04
4043
Vitor Manuel Pinto de Figueiredo 4044
Zélia Maria da Silva Serrasqueiro
1.08
4037